Listado de inspectores en activo - Castilla La Mancha

 

Nombre y apellidos

Código

Zona de actuación

Contacto

 

Carlos Hidalgo Morell

CH

Ciudad Real

chidalgo@caae.es

 

Carlos Serrano Salcedo

CS

Albacete

Ciudad Real

Toledo

cserrano@caae.es

 

Cristina Tapiador Zamorano

 CT

Ciudad Real

ctapiador@caae.es

 

David Arriero Rocha

DA

Toledo

darriero@caae.es

 

Elena Martínez Tebar

EM

Albacete

Cuenca

emartinez@caae.es

 

Laura Martínez Trujillo

LM

Ciudad Real

lmartinez@caae.es

 

María del Carmen Sanz Díaz

MS

Toledo

mcsanz@caae.es

 

Pedro Joaquín Haro Fernández

PH

Albacete

Cuenca Guadalajara

pjharo@caae.es

 

Ramón Mendoza Salinas

RM

Ciudad Real (Sur y Este)

rmendoza@caae.es

 

José Aurelio Navarro Lanchas

NL

Ciudad Real y Toledo

jalanchas@caae.es