Listado de inspectores en activo - Andalucía

 

 

Nombre

Código

Zona de actuación

Contacto

 

Álvaro Fenández-Blanco Barreto

 

AF

Sierra Norte (Sevilla) y Los Pedroches (Córdoba)

afernandez@caae.es

 

Álvaro Sánchez Romero

AS

Baza (Granada)

asanchez@caae.es

 

Andrés Pérez Muros

AP

Norte de Granada y Guadix

aperez@caae.es

 

Antonia Pedreño Montoro

 AN

Almería (Albox)

apedreno@caae.es

 

Carlos Aragón Rubio

CA

Sevilla (Oeste) Málaga (Norte) Cordoba (Sur)

caragon@caae.es

 

Damian Flores Jimenez

DF

Huelva (Norte)

dflores@caae.es

 

Eduardo Rodríguez Bernal

ER

Almería (Norte) Granada (Nor-Este)

erodriguez@caae.es

 

Estela Molina García

EM

Granada (Norte)

 emolina@caae.es 

 

Evaristo López García

EL

Granada (Norte y Sierra Nevada)

elopez@caae.es

 

Francisco Javier Miranda López Becerra

FM

Huelva (Condado) y Sevilla (Aljarafe)

fmiranda@caae.es

 

Gabina Berzosa Talavera

GB

Jaén (Norte) Albacete (Sur)

gberzosa@caae.es

 

Gardier Cabrerizo Martín

GC

Almería

gcabrerizo@caae.es

 

Guillermo Egea González

GE

Granada

gegea@caae.es

 

Isabel Parra López

IL

Almería

iparra@caae.es

 

Jesús Quintano Sánchez

JQ

Sevilla (Sur) Cádiz (Norte)

jquintano@caae.es

 

Joaquín Jesús Segura Blanes

JJ

Almeria

jjsegura@caae.es

 

Joaquín Sánchez Cardador

JS

Cordoba Norte (Pedroches)

jsanchez@caae.es

 

José Ángel Lozano Ruiz

JA

Huelva (Nor-este) Sevilla (Norte)

jalozano@caae.es

 

Juan Berrocal Martín

JB

Granada

jberrocal@caae.es


 

Juan Carlos Pérez Montero

JP

 Huelva (Sur) Sevilla (Oeste)

jcperez@caae.es

 

Leonardo Berrocal Gómez

LB

Málaga (Ardales)

lberrocal@caae.es

 

María López Hernández

ML

Cádiz (Campo de Gibraltar)

mlhernandez@caae.es

 

Miguel Ángel Moreno García

MM

Málaga

Cádiz (Campo Gibraltar)

Granada (Oeste)

mamoreno@caae.es

 

Óscar Carrera Armario

OC

Sevilla, Cádiz.

jocarrera@caae.es 

 

Pedro Ignacio Fernandez de Soto

PF

Huelva (Norte)

 pfernandez@caae.es 

 

Rafael Sánchez Buendía

RS

Cordoba

rsanchez@caae.es

 

Raquel Paz Villar

RP

Peñarroya-Pueblonuevo (Córdoba)

rpaz@caae.es

 

Rosa Arjona Navas

RA

Luque (Córdoba)

rarjona@caae.es

 

Rubén Cervilla Ortega

RC

Granada Málaga (Sur) Jaén (Sur)

rcervilla@caae.es

 

Sofía Higuera Cerezo

SH

Villanueva de Córdoba

shiguera@caae.es